Wissen als Gemeingut

  • Stabsstellenleitung: Dr. Birgit Schmidt
  • Stellvertretende Stabsstellenleitung: Najko Jahn

Staff

  1. Bärwolff, Theresa Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-5242 (Tel.) +49 551 39-5242 (Tel.) baerwolff@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  2. Dreyer, Malte Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-24275 (Tel.) +49 551 39-24275 (Tel.) dreyer@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  3. Dr. Hobert, Anne Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-25261 (Tel.) +49 551 39-25261 (Tel.) hobert@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  4. Jahn, Najko Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-25804 (Tel.) +49 551 39-25804 (Tel.) najko.jahn@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  5. Jander, Melina Leonie Wissen als Gemeingut, Digital Humanities, Forschung und Entwicklung +49 551 39-23883 (Tel.) +49 551 39-23883 (Tel.) jander@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  6. Photo of Astrid Orth Orth, Astrid Digitale Medien, Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-25839 (Tel.) +49 551 39-25839 (Tel.) orth@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  7. Dr. Schatz, Merle Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-25242 (Tel.) +49 551 39-25242 (Tel.) schatz@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  8. Photo of Dr. Birgit Schmidt Dr. Schmidt, Birgit Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-25780 (Tel.) +49 551 39-25780 (Tel.) bschmidt@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  9. Stisser, Anna Friederike Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-21887 (Tel.) +49 551 39-21887 (Tel.)
  10. Varachkina, Hanna Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-26391 (Tel.) +49 551 39-26391 (Tel.) varachkina@sub.uni-goettingen.de
  11. Walter, Henrieke Digitale Medien, Wissen als Gemeingut +49 551 39-23474 (Tel.) +49 551 39-23474 (Tel.) henrieke.walter@sub.uni-goettingen.de

Projects